Mayor & Township Committee


  • 2nd Thursday of every month, 7:30pm
  • Municipal Building Court Room

There is a second meeting scheduled in December (Check with Clerk for correct date). Special meetings may be called as needed and will comply with the 48-hour notice requirements. Executive meetings may be held at 7 p.m. prior to the regular meetings.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Please note that agendas may be amended at the meeting

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Schedule of 2019 Reorganization Meetings

Documents of Interest

Watch the Township Committee Meeting LIVElive stream icon Opens in new window

Watch Past Committee Meetings

video recording Opens in new window

  1. Rick Wolfe, Deputy Mayor

    Rick Wolfe

    Phone: 908 377 0560

  1. Tim Mathews, Mayor

    Tim Mathews

    Deputy Mayor
    Phone: 609 273 5874

  1. Peter Miller, Committee Member

    Pete Miller

    Committee Member
    Phone: 908 824 0056

  1. Kostrander

    Kevin Ostrander

    Committee Member
    Phone: 908 240 4486

  1. Chris Sobieski

    Chris Sobieski

    Committee Member
    Phone: 908 894 8112