Environmental Commission/ Green Team (ECGT)


  • 4th Monday of every month, 7:30pm
  • Municipal Building Main Meeting Room

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • TBD Chairperson
  • Rick Wolfe, Mayor/Alt. 1
  • Sara Monus, Administrator
  • Joseph Angelone
  • Jim Edwards
  • Frances Gavigan
  • Erica Johanson
  • 3x Vacancies

Committee Member Volunteer Application Form

Contact Us

Environmental Stock Photo

Mission Statement

The East Amwell Township Environmental Commission is charged with the protection, development and use of natural resources in the Township.